Business Trip´s Gdansk & Minsk <3

Wazzzup,

I was going through some pics that I have on my phone and I came across a few pics from recent business trip´s to Gdansk & Minsk. I was also in Zurich for one week however I didn´t take any pics. Like what was I thinking?

On an other note I woke up this morning thinking it was Friday. What a disappointment when I realized it was only Thursday. However, luckily I don´t mind Thursday´s!

Agenda for today: 

Work then Champagne!

Minsk Business Trip

Gdansk BT

Moet from Hotel

Have a great one xoxo

Leave a Reply

